Stop for a Minute, pt 1.




And baby you are just beautiful,
from crown to your cuticles.
You held down my two sons,
you never frown when duty calls.
You know me, I gave you more than you can handle,
but you still keep a handle on it, 
even when I take something beautiful,
and vandal on it.
No more females? Well how come my emails,
got notes on a scandal?
It's like Eve with the apple,
a priest in the chapel,
overcome by the devil's tackle.
I'm still shackled in the battle,
I know I'm such a hassle.
Every time I let my thoughts go I get baffled,
still I hardly pause.
I just cross seas with these gnarly broads,
because it hurts me,
just to see what I finally lost.
So I guess I'm just a fiend.
Consumed by the scene.
The stage and the screens,
where it's just me and Keane


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0